PCN Community Pharmacy Leads


Community Pharmacy Lincolnshire have completed the process of supporting contractors with PCN community pharmacy lead nominations.

The table below details PCN leads that have been confirmed at our PCN events. These details may be used to support Pharmacy Quality Scheme claims.

PCN Lead Name Base Pharmacy ODS Code Contact Email
Apex Debbie Widdowson Lincoln Co-Op Chemist, Birchwood FEC14 debbie.widdowson@nhs.net
Boston Tom Ruck Lincoln Co-Op Chemist, Parkside, Boston FP299 tom.ruck@nhs.net
East Lindsey Paul Jenks c/o Your Local Boots Pharmacy, Eastgate, Louth FC420

paul.jenks@pharmacylincolnshire.org

p.jenks1@nhs.net

First Coastal Tracey Bourke Boots the Chemists Ltd 58-64 Lumley Road, Skegness FFR51 t.bourke@nhs.net
Four Counties Vacancy
Grantham and Rural Chris Kenny c/o Lincoln Co-Op Chemist, BarrowbyGate, Grantham FP637 chris.kenny@nhs.net
IMP Jeff Law Lincoln Co-Op Chemist, Cabourne FRG73 jeff.law@nhs.net
K2 Healthcare Sleaford Diane Gallon Lincoln Co-Op Chemist, Ruskington FD243 d.gallon@nhs.net
Lincoln City South Healthcare Nicole Murdock Lincoln Co-Op Chemist, Branston FL784 nicole.murdock@nhs.net
Marina Chirag Ahir Tritton Road Pharmacy, Lincoln (Inside Morrisons) FCM80 c.ahir@nhs.net
Market Deeping and Spalding Vacancy
Solas Darren Hawkins c/o Lincoln Co-op Chemists Ltd 7 High Street Spilsby FKG76 dhawkins@lincolnshire.coop
South Lincolnshire Rural Jon Norman Your Local Boots Pharmacy, Long Sutton FNK11 jon.norman@nhs.net
Trent Care Network Glen Wilson Lincoln Co-Op Chemist, Market Street, Gainsborough FQ149 glen.wilson1@nhs.net

Memorandum of Understanding

PCN leads, once agreed will be asked to complete a Memorandum of Understanding. This document is not a contract, but agrees some of the roles and responsibilties for PCN leads, and how Community Pharmacy Lincolnshire will support them.

Lincolnshire-Pharmacy-PCN-Lead-MOU