The Committee

Updated: 20th March 2024

Community Pharmacy Lincolnshire is currently made up of 9 representative pharmacists:

3 Company Chemists Association (CCA) representatives

Company Chemists Association Representatives Declarations of interest Role(s) within Lincolnshire LPC Contact email for enquiries relating to Committee role only
Paul Jenks Boots Chair
Christine Stafford Boots Governance Rep
Robert Severn CCA & Rowlands Pharmacy Governance Lead

4 Association of Independent Multiples (AiM) representatives

Association of Independent Multiples Representatives  Declarations of Interests Role(s) within Lincolnshire LPC
Chris Kenny Lincolnshire Co-op Treasurer
Marc Brooks Lincolnshire Co-op Vice-Chair
John Broomhead Lincolnshire Co-op
Jevon Khakh Warwick Healthcare

And 2 Independent Pharmacy representatives.

Independent   Representatives Declarations of interest Role(s) within Lincolnshire LPC
Blazej Jasnowski 3Sixty Healthcare Limited – Lincoln
Chris Mulimba The Riverside Pharmacy – Sleaford Governance Rep

The committee is supported by our Chief Officer, Tracey Latham-Green, working three days each week and Administrator Natalie Kenny working ten hours per week.

Please click here to contact us.